Queensland Community Foundation has four regional advisory committees – Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast, Toowoomba and North Queensland.

Donations to regional sub-funds are invested and the income generated is available through a grants program specifically designed to meet the needs of local charities in the respective regions.

QCF has appointed local advisory committees in each of the regions to assist the Board consider grant applications and provide recommendations to the Trustee in respect of eligible recipients.

Gold Coast Regional Committee

Angela Harry

Peter Emery
Christine Lohman

Col Myers
Nash Te’Ua

Sunshine Coast Regional Committee

Geoff Crockett

Lisa Harris

Tabetha Hilliard
Caroline Osborne
John Robertson

Toowoomba Regional Committee

Joy Mingay (Chair)
Kim Briese
Keith Mackenzie
Cr Geoff McDonald
Neil Wagner
Claire Torkington

North Queensland Regional Committee

Steve Price
Lewis Ramsay
Lucia Taylor

Thank you to our Sponsors